Skip to main content

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team for IPL 2017 | Sunrisers Squad

Here is the complete list of players chosen from Sunrisers Hyderabad for 2017 edition of IPL

Shikhar DhawanDavid Warner (Captain)
Vijay ShankarBen Cutting
Bhuvneshwar KumarMoises Henriques
Bipul SharmaMustafizur Rahman
Abhimanyu MithunKane Williamson
Naman OjhaMohammad Nabi
Ricky BhuiRashid Khan
Siddharth KaulChris Jordan
Deepak HoodaBen Laughlin
Ashish Nehra
Yuvraj Singh
Barinder Sran
Eklavya Dwivedi
Pravin Tambe
Mohammed Siraj
Tanmay Agarwal


Popular posts from this blog

Rangoli Desings | Festival Rangoli's

A small collection of beautiful rangolis.

Share your thoughts about this post

Tamil Girls | Oil Paintings

Some of the most exceptional Oil Paintings of Tamil girls are shown below plz share this pics as an token for the efforts put in by the Artist.

Maldives beach | Glows at night

This beach in maldives creates a fantasy world effect as it glows along the shoreline creating millions of blue luminescent light particles around the beach. This stunning effect is caused by phytoplankton(marine microbes) known as dinoflagellates which creates what's known as bioluminescence the glowing blue stuff we see in the images below, this is definitely one of the most fantastic tourist destinations ever.