Posts

Showing posts from October, 2012

Champions league T20 match Schedule | Results

Image
Tue Oct 9     11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
17:00 IST Qualifying Pool 2 - Uva Next v Yorkshire New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Tue Oct 9   15:30 GMT | 17:30 local | 21:00 IST Qualifying Pool 1 - Auckland v Sialkot Stallions New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Wed Oct 10    11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:00 IST Qualifying Pool 1 - Auckland v Hampshire SuperSport Park, Centurion

Wed Oct 10      15:30 GMT | 17:30 local | 21:00 IST Qualifying Pool 2 - Trinidad & Tobago v Yorkshire SuperSport Park, Centurion

Thu Oct 11    11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:00 IST Qualifying Pool 2 - Trinidad & Tobago v Uva Next New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Thu Oct 11    15:30 GMT | 17:30 local | 21:00 IST Qualifying Pool 1 - Hampshire v Sialkot Stallions New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Sat Oct 13     11:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 17:00 IST Group A - Titans v Perth Scorchers SuperSport Park, Centurion Sat Oct 13